Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

ICN board

This picture shows the members and substitutes of the board. Triin Pärna from the Estonian city of Türi is the new chair woman. Jenny Christensen from Sweden is the vice chair. Per-Erik Torp is from Fredrikstad, Norway.  Rita Merca is representing Latvia, Ewelina Suchocka is representing Poland, and PAS is representing United Kingdom. Professor Cliff Hague is one of the founders and an honorary member. Christina Svensson and Christin Schmidt are board substitutes.

Updated: 31. October 2023